Board of Directors


The Polar Bear Foundation Board of Directors is a volunteer Board which governs the Polar Bear Foundation. The Northern York County School District Superintendent and the President of the NYCSD Board of Directors (or his/her designee) are permanent board members.


Click on names to view their profile


Mathew Lusk


Timothy J. Colgan, Esq. 

Past President




Crystal L. Hoffman





Board Members:

​Elizabeth Ayers

Jason Beals, ex officio

Nate Cherok - Co-Student Liaison

Brendon S. Clark - Teacher Representative

Randy Davis​

Dr. Eric Eshbach, ex officio

Kelly Falck

Dr. Elizabeth McLean, School Board Representative

David C. Reeder

John C. Rinehart

Elise Walker - Co-Student Liaison


Natalie Slothower, Administrator

About Us







Special Events












Contact Us


The Polar Bear Foundation

650 South Baltimore Street

Dillsburg, PA 17019

717.432.8691 ext. 1125